The next NKTC meeting is booked for the 21st October. This is being held at the Cock Inn in Luddesdown.
Please note before people turn up to complain this is for the NKTC only, not the South East Championship stuff.
Agenda for the meeting:
  • Calendar for the year
  • All rounds scoring?
  • NKTC to host rounds? (i.e. all clubs collaborating for two events)
  • More To be confirmed

Wickham August Trial are now available.

The next NKTC meeting will take place Thursday 16th April at 20:00